Addiscombe SNT Ward Panel

Who We Are: The Structure of the Panel

Role              Name

            Chairman:       Tony Maltby(acting)

               2nd Chair:       Peter Staveley (acting)

              Secretary:      Tomas Howard-Jones

     SNT Sergeant:       Sgt Mick Higgins

Current Member(s):

Mayor: Patricia Hay-Justice

Cllr: Sean Fitzsimmons

David Groves

Debbie Daintith

Anne Bridge

Sandra Dodgson

James Hogg

Peter Staveley

David Harmes

Oscar Dahling

Anne Keeley



To contact us by email, please click on either of the following links:

  Site Map